Screencast-O-Matic is the free and easy way to record your screen.   Try our free Screen Recorder!

Classroom 2.0 Webinar

Created: Aug 28 2010

Description

If I am free at 11:00pm on a Saturday (Thailand time) then I try and attend the weekly online meeting run by the guys & gals at Classroom 2.0 USA times are 9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain 11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern website: http://live.classroom20.com Elluminate Location: http://tinyurl.com/cr20live Hashtag: #liveclass20 Chris Smith "Supplementing the 3Rs with the 3Cs ... Communication, Critical Thinking and Collaboration" a.k.a. Shamblesguru csmith@csmith.info http://twitter.com/shamblesguru http://shambles.net http://shamblesguru.com

Advertisement
close We use cookies to optimize the experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can learn more in our Privacy Policy.