Version 8.36.0

What’s new:

  • We all have a bit of password fatigue. Now easily toggle on or off to view your password for a password-protected video or channel.
    • 💡Team Admins or Team Owners can check what other admins or users set as a password for shared content.
  • Easily distinguish between groups. Team Admins can upload an image for each group!

What’s improved:

  • Quickly delete all content within a folder by simply deleting the folder.

What’s fixed:

  • Fixed an issue that occurred while using notes.
We use cookies to optimize the experience on our website. By continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You can learn more in our Privacy Policy.